Summer League 2017

To Keep up to date on the league results you can use the following links: 

                                Keep upto date with RESULTS

Dates:  The 2017 Summer League will commence on the 20 June 2017

Venue: English Institute of Sport, Sheffield

Days: Tuesday

Time: Fixtures will be between 6.00 - 10.00pm

The league will consist of 3 divisions with a maximum of 8 teams in each

The league will run for consecutive weeks

                                                            Entry Form - Summer League 2017

Points to Note:

Affiliation - All players and umpires who participate in the summer league must hold an individual affiliation number for the 2016/17 season.

Umpires - Teams are responsible for appointing their own umpires

All umpires who officiate in the Summer League must hold as a minimum, a C Umpire Award, if umpiring in Division 1 & 2.

Umpires in Division 3 should ideally hold a C umpire award, but if not MUST have attended a C award course in the last 2 years (since June 2015) AND be actively working towards their C award qualification.

Umpires may not umpire more than two games in the summer league (in one evening), across all divisions.

Scorers - All teams in Division 1 and 2 and 3 will be required to provide a scorer - they will score the same game you are allocated to umpire - for information on scorers please click here