Under 15 Performance Academy 2017/18

Congratulations to the following individuals who have been selected for the 2017/18 programme.

Estelle Wade      Becky Raven         Eve Bishop       
Honor DuffyEllie Wrigglesworth   Sophie Rumney  
Isabelle Hutchins  Lois BlakeMadeleine Anderson 
Lauren OldaleNeev KackerErin Hammond
Molly DickinsonAmy WilcoxGabrielle Anderson
Saskia Read-Farmer  Lydia DuniganEllen Beahan
Anna DicksonHarriet Webster

Click here for full information on the under 15 Performance Academy Processing