Under 17 Performance Academy

Congratulations to the following individuals who have been selected to the 2017/18 programme    

Emma Morris        Lizzie Seddon        Isabelle Rolfe 
Alia FittonFreya Boscomb   Freya Paterson
Jasmin BrownAmelia BishopJessica Sawtell 
Phoebe Glover   Mae HerringtonLibby Hardy
Katie LeveckisNatasha AtkinBella Blackstock 
Malikq Nalayen-Barrie

Click here for full information on the under 17 Performance Academy Process